Staff & Faculty

Dr. Virginia Parras, D.B.A.

President & CEO

Nessrein Sbaitah, M.ED., M.S.

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu, M.PHIL, M.COM

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Majida Tamimi

Director of STEAM and Practical Applications Programs
Email: majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Dr. Virginia Parras, D.B.A.

President & CEO

Nessrein Sbaitah, M.ED., M.S.

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu, M.PHIL, M.COM

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Majida Tamimi

Director of STEAM and Practical Applications Programs
Email:majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Dr. Virginia Parras, D.B.A.

President & CEO

Nessrein Sbaitah, M.ED., M.S.

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu, M.PHIL, M.COM

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Majida Tamimi

Director of STEAM and Practical Applications Programs
Email: majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Umair Farooq, M.C.S

Upper School Assistant Principal
Email: ufarooq@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999603

Farah Sleem

Lower School Assistant Principal
Email: fsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999865

Amna Elsaka

Public Relations Coordinator
Email: aelsaka@debakeyatqatar.org

Hana Allaf

Executive Assistant-President & CEO
Email: hallaf@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999601

Dr. Virginia Parras, D.B.A.

President & CEO

Nessrein Sbaitah, M.ED., M.S.

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu, M.PHIL, M.COM

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Majida Tamimi

Director of STEAM and Practical Applications Programs
Email:majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Umair Farooq, M.C.S

Upper School Assistant Principal
Email: ufarooq@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999603

Farah Sleem

Lower School Assistant Principal
Email: fsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999865

Amna Elsaka

Public Relations Coordinator
Email: aelsaka@debakeyatqatar.org

Hana Allaf

Executive Assistant-President & CEO
Email:hallaf@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999601

Juliet Stephen, M.B.A.

Executive Assistant-Chief Teaching & Learning Officer
Email: jstephen@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999868

Karima Sabri, M.A.

Assistant – Finance
Email: ksabri@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999863

Bahaa Sleem

Assistant – Finance & HR
Email: bsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999861

Aida Albusaidy

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: aalbusaidy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999855

Farah Mohammad

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: fmohammad@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999853

Mohamed Khalily

Legal Advisor/Counselor to President & CEO

Mohammed Sabir

Facilities Supervisor
Email: msabir@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999867

Yahya Bouzidi

School Mandoub
Email: ybouzidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Hazra Begum

Administrative Assistant
Email: hbegum@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 4499985

Sonam Chauhan

Administrative Assistant
Email: schauhan@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999851

Arunkumar Kuppusamy

IT Support
Email: kuppusamy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999866

Mohamed Ibrahim

Maintenance Assistant
Email: mibrahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Neethumol Mathews

School Nurse
Email: nmathews@debakeyatqatar.org

Saleem NKM

Driver

Ashraf Kunjimon

Driver

Mohammed Bilal

Tea boy

Juliet Stephen, M.B.A.

Executive Assistant-Chief Teaching & Learning Officer
Email: jstephen@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999868

Karima Sabri, M.A.

Assistant – Finance
Email:ksabri@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999863

Bahaa Sleem

Assistant – Finance & HR
Email:bsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999861

Aida Albusaidy

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: aalbusaidy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999855

Farah Mohammad

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: fmohammad@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999853

Mohamed Khalily

Legal Advisor/Counselor to President & CEO

Mohammed Sabir

Facilities Supervisor
Email:msabir@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999867

Yahya Bouzidi

School Mandoub
Email: ybouzidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Hazra Begum

Administrative Assistant
Email: hbegum@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999858

Sonam Chauhan

Administrative Assistant
Email: schauhan@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999851

Arunkumar Kuppusamy

IT Support
Email:kuppusamy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999866

Mohamed Ibrahim

Maintenance Assistant
Email:mibrahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Neethumol Mathews

School Nurse
Email:nmathews@debakeyatqatar.org

Saleem NKM

Driver

Ashraf Kunjimon

Driver

Mohammed Bilal

Tea boy

Fairuz Elashi

Social Worker
Email: felashi@debakeyatqatar.org

Samir Cheab

Academic Advisor
Email: scheab@debakeyatqatar.org

Abida Fahim

Librarian
Email: afahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Maria Del Mar Garcia, M.ED.

Art/AP Art Teacher
Email: maria.g@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Oumnya Lemouda, PH.D.

Engineering Track Teacher
Email: olemoudda@debakeyatqatar.org

Farah Farooq

IT Track Teacher
Email: ffarooq@debakeyatqatar.org

Kathleen Nelson

Business Track and English Teacher
Email: knelson@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Meghana Manas Shetty, BDS, M.H.M

Health Science Technology Track Teacher
Email: mmanas@debakeyatqatar.org

Abimbola Abidogun

Social Studies Teacher
Email: abimbola.a@debakeyatqatar.org

Umar Bux

Social Studies Teacher
Email: ubux@debakeyatqatar.org

Raida Siam

Qatar History/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: rsiam@debakeyatqatar.org

Belhouchet Marouane

Arabic Teacher
Email: marwan.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Ali Abuzaid

Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: aliabuzaid@debakeyatqatar.org

Moustafa Mahmoud

Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: mostafa@debakeyatqatar.org

El Sayed Abuzeid

Arabic Teacher
Email: eali@debakeyatqatar.org

Ahmed Shallan

Arabic Teacher
Email: a.shaalan@debakeyatqatar.org

Hanaa Abdelmaguid

Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: habdelmaguid@debakeyatqatar.org

Entsar Omar

Arabic as Foreign Language Teacher
Email: eomar@debakeyatqatar.org

Olfa Bhagni

French Teacher
Email: olfa.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosy Mouawad

Science and STEAM Teacher
Email: rosy.m@debakeyatqatar.org

Delbill Calalo

Chemistry/AP Physics Teacher
Email: dcalalo@debakeyatqatar.org

Jeena Babu

Biology/AP Biology Teacher
Email: jbabu@debakeyatqatar.org

Rania Khartabil

Math Teacher
Email: rkhartabil@debakeyatqatar.org

Nadeem Rajput, M.S.

Math/Physics/AP Calculus Teacher
Email: nrajput@debakeyatqatar.org

 

Mandy Nehme, M.STAT

Math/AP Statistics Teacher
Email: mnehme@debakeyatqatar.org

Samar Yassin

Math Teacher
Email: samar.y@debakeyatqatar.org

Archana Karve, M.S.

Math and STEAM Teacher
Email: akarve@debakeyatqatar.org

Zaihani Hussain, M.ED.

Math Teacher
Email: zhussain@debakeyatqatar.org

Lina AlSharif, M.A.

English/AP Literature/AP Language Teacher
Email: lalsharif@debakeyatqatar.org

Yusr Elrachidi

English Teacher
Email: yelrachidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Basmah Ahmad, M.ED.

English Teacher
Email: bahmad@debakeyatqatar.org

Noor Biltagi, M.P.A.

English Teacher
Email: nbiltagi@debakeyatqatar.org

Nasreen Adam

English & Social Studies Teacher
Email: nadam@debakeyatqatar.org

Faten Hamza

Physical Education & Health Teacher
Email: faten.h@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohamed Kamal

Physical Education & Health Teacher
Email: mohamad.k@debakeyatqatar.org

Dilwar Ahmed

Electives Teacher
Email: dahmed@debakeyatqatar.org

Fairuz Elashi

Social Worker
Email: felashi@debakeyatqatar.org

Samir Cheab

Academic Advisor
Email:scheab@debakeyatqatar.org

Abida Fahim

School Librarian
Email:afahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Maria Del Mar Garcia, M.ED.

Art/AP Art Teacher
Email:maria.g@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Oumnya Lemouda, PH.D.

Engineering Track Teacher
Email: olemoudda@debakeyatqatar.org

Farah Farooq

IT Track Teacher
Email: ffarooq@debakeyatqatar.org

Kathleen Nelson

Business Track/English Teacher
Email: knelson@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Meghana Manas Shetty, BDS, M.H.M

Health Science Technology Track Teacher
Email: mmanas@debakeyatqatar.org

Abimbola Abidogun

Social Studies Teacher
Email: abimbola.a@debakeyatqatar.org

Umar Bux

Social Studies Teacher
Email: ubux@debakeyatqatar.org

Raida Siam

Qatar History/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: rsiam@debakeyatqatar.org

Belhouchet Marouane

Arabic Teacher
Email: marwan.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Ali Abuzaid

Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email:aliabuzaid@debakeyatqatar.org

Moustafa Mahmoud

Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: mostafa@debakeyatqatar.org

El Sayed Abuzeid

Arabic Teacher
Email: eali@debakeyatqatar.org

Ahmed Shallan

Arabic Teacher
Email:a.shaalan@debakeyatqatar.org

Hanaa Abdelmaguid

Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: habdelmaguid@debakeyatqatar.org

Entsar Omar

Arabic as Foreign Language Teacher
Email: eomar@debakeyatqatar.org

Olfa Bhagni

French Teacher
Email: olfa.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosy Mouawad

Science/STEAM Teacher
Email: rosy.m@debakeyatqatar.org

Delbill Calalo

Chemistry/AP Physics Teacher
Email: dcalalo@debakeyatqatar.org

Jeena Babu

Biology/AP Biology Teacher
Email:jbabu@debakeyatqatar.org

Nadeem Rajput, M.S.

Math/Physics/AP Calculus Teacher
Email: nrajput@debakeyatqatar.org

Mandy Nehme, M.STAT

Math/AP Statistics Teacher
Email: mnehme@debakeyatqatar.org

Samar Yassin

Math Teacher
Email:samar.y@debakeyatqatar.org

Rania Khartabil

Math Teacher
Email: rkhartabil@debakeyatqatar.org

Archana Karve, M.S.

Math Teacher
Email: akarve@debakeyatqatar.org

Zaihani Hussain, M.ED.

Math Teacher
Email:zhussain@debakeyatqatar.org

Lina AlSharif, M.A.

English/AP Language/AP Literature Teacher
Email:lalsharif@debakeyatqatar.org

Yusr Elrachidi

English Teacher
Email:yelrachidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Basmah Ahmad, M.ED.

English Teacher
Email: bahmad@debakeyatqatar.org

Noor Biltagi, M.P.A.

English Teacher
Email:nbiltagi@debakeyatqatar.org

Nasreen Adam

English & Social Studies Teacher
Email:nadam@debakeyatqatar.org

Faten Hamza

Physical Education & Health Teacher
Email: faten.h@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohamed Kamal

Physical Education & Health Teacher
Email:mohamad.k@debakeyatqatar.org

Dilwar Ahmed

Electives Teacher
Email:dahmed@debakeyatqatar.org