Staff & Faculty

Dr. Virginia Parras

President & CEO

Dr. Abdulnassir Altamimi

Vice President

Nessrein Sbaitah

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Virginia Parras

President & CEO

Dr. Abdulnassir Altamimi

Vice President

Nessrein Sbaitah

Chief Teaching & Learning Officer

Anita Madhu

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Wayne Van Sitters

Chief Operations Officer

Hana Allaf

Executive Assistant-President & CEO
Email: hallaf@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999601

Rana Kalm

Executive Assistant-Vice President
Email: rkalm@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999859

Juliet Stephen

Executive Assistant-Chief Teaching & Learning Officer
Email: jstephen@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999868

Majida Tamimi

High School Assistant Principal
Email: majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Umair Farooq

Middle School Assisant Principal
Email: ufarooq@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999603

Hamza Ayadi

Finance & Human Resources Manager
Email: hayadi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999861

Karima Sabri

Assistant – Finance & Human Resources
Email: ksabri@debakeyatqatar.org

Farah Sleem

Admissions Coordinator
Email: fsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999865

Aida Albusaidy

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: aalbusaidy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999855

Amna Elsaka

Public Relations Coordinator
Email: aelsaka@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohammed Sabir

Facilities Supervisor
Email: msabir@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999867

Noha Sadek

Librarian
Email: nsadek@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999857

Yahya Bouzidi

School Mandoub
Email: ybouzidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosemarie De Guzman Hidalgo

Nurse
Email: rhidalgo@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999856

Hazra Begum

Administrative Assistant
Email: hbegum@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 4499985

Sonam Chauhan

Administrative Assistant
Email: schauhan@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999851

Mohamed Ibrahim

Maintenance Assistant
Email: mibrahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Saleem NKM

Driver

Ashraf Kunjimon

Driver

Mohammed Bilal

Tea boy

Hana Allaf

Executive Assistant-President & CEO
Email:hallaf@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999601

Rana Kalm

Executive Assistant-Vice President
Email: rkalm@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999859

Juliet Stephen

Executive Assistant-Chief Teaching & Learning Officer
Email: jstephen@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999868

Majida Tamimi

High School Assistant Principal
Email:majida.timimi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999602

Umair Farooq

Middle School Assistant Principal
Email: ufarooq@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999603

Hamza Ayadi

Finance & Human Resources Manager
Email: hayadi@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999861

Karima Sabri

Assistant – Finance & Human Resources
Email:ksabri@debakeyatqatar.org

Farah Sleem

Admissions Coordinator
Email: fsleem@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999865

Aida Albusaidy

Special Projects Coordinator
Email: aalbusaidy@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999855

Amna Elsaka

Public Relations Coordinator
Email: aelsaka@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohammed Sabir

Facilities Supervisor
Email:msabir@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999867

Noha Sadek

Librarian
Email: nsadek@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999857

Yahya Bouzidi

School Mandoub
Email: ybouzidi@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosemarie De Guzman Hidalgo

Nurse
Email:rhidalgo@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999856

Hazra Begum

Administrative Assistant
Email: hbegum@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999858

Sonam Chauhan

Administrative Assistant
Email: schauhan@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999851

Mohamed Ibrahim

Maintenance Assistant
Email:mibrahim@debakeyatqatar.org

Saleem NKM

Driver

Ashraf Kunjimon

Driver

Mohammed Bilal

Tea boy

Maria Del Mare

Art/AP Teacher
Email: maria.g@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Oumnya Lemouda

Engineering Teacher
Email: olemoudda@debakeyatqatar.org

Abimbola Abidogun

Social Studies Teacher
Email: abimbola.a@debakeyatqatar.org

Frank D. Wright

Social Studies Teacher
Email: fwright@debakeyatqatar.org

Umar Bux

Social Studies Teacher
Email: ubux@debakeyatqatar.org

Raida Siam

Qatar History/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: rsiam@debakeyatqatar.org

Belhouchet Marouane

Arabic Teacher
Email: marwan.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Ali Abuzaid Ali Radhwan

Arabic and Islamic Teacher
Email: aliabuzaid@debakeyatqatar.org

Moustafa Mahmoud

Islamic Teacher
Email: mostafa@debakeyatqatar.org

El Sayed Abuzeid

Arabic Teacher
Email: eali@debakeyatqatar.org

Ahmed Shallan

Arabic/Islamic Teacher
Email: a.shaalan@debakeyatqatar.org

Entsar Omar

Arabic/Islamic Teacher
Email: eomar@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosy Mouawad

Lab Coordinator
Email: rosy.m@debakeyatqatar.org

Delbill Calalo

Chemistry/AP Teacher
Email: dcalalo@debakeyatqatar.org

Jeena Babu

Biology/Science Teacher
Email: jbabu@debakeyatqatar.org

Meghana Manas Shetty

Health Science Teacher
Email: mmanas@debakeyatqatar.org

Nadeem Rajput

Math/Physics/AP Teacher
Email: nrajput@debakeyatqatar.org

 

Samar Yassin

Math Teacher
Email: samar.y@debakeyatqatar.org

Archana Karve

Math Teacher
Email: akarve@debakeyatqatar.org

Mandy Nehme

Math/AP Teacher
Email: mnehme@debakeyatqatar.org

Zaihani Binti Hussain

Math Teacher
Email: zhussain@debakeyatqatar.org

Anshu Cherian

Math Teacher
Email: acherian@debakeyatqatar.org

Sunita Fredrick

Math Teacher
Email: sfredrick@debakeyatqatar.org

Basmah Ahmad

English Teacher
Email: bahmad@debakeyatqatar.org

Julie A. Campos

English Teacher
Email: jcampos@debakeyatqatar.org

Sam Cheab

English Teacher
Email: scheab@debakeyatqatar.org

Augustine Robert

English Teacher
Email: arobert@debakeyatqatar.org

Faten Hamza

Physical Education
Email: faten.h@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohamed Kamal

Physical Education Teacher
Email: mohamad.k@debakeyatqatar.org

Olfa Bhagni

French Teacher
Email: olfa.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Maria Del Mare

Art/AP Teacher
Email:maria.g@debakeyatqatar.org

Dr. Oumnya Lemouda

Engineering Teacher
Email: olemoudda@debakeyatqatar.org
Phone: 44999859

Abimbola Abidogun

Social Studies Teacher
Email: abimbola.a@debakeyatqatar.org

Frank D. Wright

Social Studies Teacher
Email: fwright@debakeyatqatar.org

Umar Bux

Social Studies Teacher
Email: ubux@debakeyatqatar.org

Raida Siam

Qatar History/Islamic Studies Teacher
Email: rsiam@debakeyatqatar.org

Belhouchet Marouane

Arabic Teacher
Email: marwan.b@debakeyatqatar.org

Ali Abuzaid Ali Radhwan

Arabic and Islamic Teacher
Email:aliabuzaid@debakeyatqatar.org

Moustafa Mahmoud

Islamic Teacher
Email: mostafa@debakeyatqatar.org

El Sayed Abuzeid

Arabic Teacher
Email: eali@debakeyatqatar.org

Ahmed Shallan

Arabic/Islamic Teacher
Email:a.shaalan@debakeyatqatar.org

Entsar Omar

Arabic/Islamic Teacher
Email: eomar@debakeyatqatar.org

Rosy Mouawad

Lab Coordinator
Email: rosy.m@debakeyatqatar.org

Delbill Calalo

Chemistry/AP Teacher
Email: dcalalo@debakeyatqatar.org

Jeena Babu

Biology/Science Teacher
Email:jbabu@debakeyatqatar.org

Meghana Manas Shetty

Health Science Teacher
Email: mmanas@debakeyatqatar.org

Nadeem Rajput

Math/Physics/AP Teacher
Email: nrajput@debakeyatqatar.org

Samar Yassin

Math Teacher
Email:samar.y@debakeyatqatar.org

Archana Karve

Math Teacher
Email: akarve@debakeyatqatar.org

Mandy Nehme

Math/AP Teacher
Email: mnehme@debakeyatqatar.org

Zaihani Binti Hussain

Math Teacher
Email:zhussain@debakeyatqatar.org

Anshu Cherian

Math Teacher
Email:acherian@debakeyatqatar.org

Sunita Fredrick

Math Teacher
Email:sfredrick@debakeyatqatar.org

Basmah Ahmad

English Teacher
Email: bahmad@debakeyatqatar.org

Julie A. Campos

English Teacher
Email:jcampos@debakeyatqatar.org

Sam Cheab

English Teacher
Email:scheab@debakeyatqatar.org

Augustine Robert

English Teacher
Email:arobert@debakeyatqatar.org

Faten Hamza

Physical Education
Email: faten.h@debakeyatqatar.org

Mohamed Kamal

Physical Education Teacher
Email:mohamad.k@debakeyatqatar.org

Olfa Bhagni

French Teacher
Email: olfa.b@debakeyatqatar.org